CLASS 13 – April 9, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

April 9, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Shaping and Supporting Community Facilitated by Jennifer Voss & Erin Cutshall Class Outline To Have Done for Class 13: Ponder the two questions in the class outline and be ready to share Class 13 Audio Recording: Shaping […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015