CLASS 12 – April 2, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

April 2, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Presence & The Infinity Loop Facilitated by Erin Cutshall & Diane Hunter Class Outline Rest & Presence Diagrams To Have Done for Class 12: Listen to the Building Your Relationship with the Mystery of Life tele-class series and review […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015