CLASS 15 – May 14, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

May 14, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Daring to Be an Equus Coach Facilitated by Renee Sievert & Erin Cutshall Class Outline Trust Handout Vulnerability Exercise Shame Handout The Arena Exercise Arena Anthems – Optional Assignment VIDEO:  Brené Brown – The Power of Vulnerability VIDEO:  Brené […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015