CLASS 8 – February 26, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

February 26, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Horses and the Power of Metaphors Facilitated by Diane Hunter and Jennifer Voss Class Outline VIDEO:  Example of Koelle Coaching Herding 2: Following Through with My Intentions VIDEO:  Example of Koelle Round Pen Coaching 4: Forgiveness and Self-Care […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015