CLASS 5 – February 5, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

February 5, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Coach the Coach Facilitated by Renee Sievert, Jennifer Voss, Erin Cutshall, Diane Hunter Class Outline Phone information for all calls split between Group 1 & Group 2 Group 1 with Erin and/or Renee Dial:  559-726-1300 Access Code:  847161 Group 2 with Diane and/or Jennifer […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015