CLASS 6 – February 12, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

February 12, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Coach the Coach Facilitated by Renee Sievert, Jennifer Voss, Erin Cutshall, Diane Hunter Class Outline VIDEO:  ECC 2014 Coach in Training with Client 1 VIDEO NOTES:  ECC 2014 Coach in Training with Client 1 Phone information for all […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015