CLASS 27 – November 19, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

November 19, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Coach the Coach with Video Facilitated by Erin Cutshall, Renee Sievert, Travis Stock, Christy Lambert   Video call information for this week Group 1 with Erin and/or Travis Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/561522986 Or join by phone: +1 415 […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015