CLASS 22 – September 24, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

September 24, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Setting Up Your Equus Coaching Business Facilitated by Erin Cutshall & Renee Sievert Class Outline Handout – Setting Up Your Business Class 22 Audio Recording: Setting Up Your Equus Coaching Business

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015