CLASS 23 – October 22, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

October 22, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Coach the Coach with Video Facilitated by Erin Cutshall, Renee Sievert, Travis Stock, Christy Lambert RECORDING: Class recording discussing the two videos below get class recording here VIDEO: Sample Herding Video – Beth [embed-responsive ratio=”16by9″] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dF9TU8o-KKU [/embed-responsive] VIDEO: Sample Herding […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015