CLASS 3 – January 22, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

January 22, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Equus Coaching & The Body Compass Facilitated by Renee Sievert & Erin Cutshall Class Outline VIDEO:  ECC 2014 Coach in Training with Client 3 VIDEO NOTES:  ECC 2014 Coach in Training with Client 3 To Have Done: Watch […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015