CLASS 20 – August 6, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

August 6, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Equus Coaching Session Video Review Facilitated by Erin Cutshall and Renee Sievert Class Outline VIDEO: Example of Koelle Coaching Herding 1: Expressing What I Want and Responding to Feedback This class will take place via Zoom video. […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015