CLASS 19 – July 23, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

July 23, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Equus Coaching Session Video Review Facilitated by Erin Cutshall and Renee Sievert Class Outline VIDEO: Equus Coaching Client Session using The Work This class will take place via Zoom video. Please see your email reminder or class outline for […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015