CLASS 17 – June 25, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

June 25, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Beginning an Equus Coaching Session Facilitated by Erin Cutshall and Diane Hunter Class Outline This class will take place via Zoom video. Please see your email reminder or class outline for details. VIDEO:  ECC 2014 Coach in […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015