CLASS 16 – June 11, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

June 11, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  General Class Check-in and Equine Husbandry & Digestive System Facilitated by Kasia Roether and Diane Hunter Class Outline PDF:  Equine Husbandry Review MP3:  Equine Husbandry WORKSHEET:  Equine Husbandry Google Worksheet Link:  Equine Husbandry PDF:  Equine Reproduction & Breeding […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015