CLASS 14 – April 30, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

April 30, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Blending Horses Into Your Practice Facilitated by Erin Cutshall & Jennifer Voss Class Outline Ideal Day Class Notes & Tips To Have Done for Class 14: No prework Class 14 Audio Recording: Blending Horses Into Your Practice

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015