Class 14: Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching – September 19th, 2017

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

September 19th 2017 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching Facilitated by Kasia Kelley’s Video: Class 14 Video Recording:  

Back to: Private: 2017 Master Facilitator Apprenticeship