WELCOME & OVERVIEW – December 11, 2014

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

December 11, 2014 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Welcome & Overview Class Outline Welcome & Overview Audio Recording:  Welcome & Overview Recording To Do: Read Finding Your Own North Star by Martha Beck by Class 1 Read Loving What Is by Byron Katie by Class 2 Listen to […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015