CLASS 21 – August 20, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

August 20, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Check-in for the Second On-site Facilitated by Jennifer Voss & Erin Cutshall Class Outline VIDEO: Dually Halter Demo 2015 To Have Done for Class 21: Additional videos and worksheets posted below Class 16 – June 11 slot Class 21 […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015