Class 20: Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching – January 4, 2017

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

January 4, 2017 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching Facilitated by Koelle VIDEO: Sheppard Class 20 Video Recording:

Back to: Private: 2016 Master Facilitator Apprenticeship