Class 13: Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching – October 19, 2016

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

October 19, 2016 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching Facilitated by Travis, and Kasia VIDEO: (Resources will be posted here.) VIDEO: Beth [embed-responsive ratio=”16by9″] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RqsbS1TSaCg [/embed-responsive] Class 13 Video Recording: 

Back to: Private: 2016 Master Facilitator Apprenticeship