Class 13: Check in call & Preparing to work with mustangs – August 29th, 2017

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

August 29, 2017– 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Preparing to work with mustangs Facilitated by Koelle Please watch the below YouTube clips before our call. 1.) What a BLM Round Up Looks Like 2.) BLM Freeze Branding of Wild Mustangs [embed-responsive ratio=”16by9″] [/embed-responsive] 3.) An example of […]

Back to: Private: 2017 Master Facilitator Apprenticeship