CLASS 10 – March 12, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

March 12, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Implementation & Feedback Facilitated by Renee Sievert & Jennifer Voss Class Outline WORKSHEET:  Dually  Halter Demonstration Google Worksheet Link:  Dually Halter Demonstration WORKSHEET:  Herding Exercise Demonstration Google Worksheet Link:  Herding Exercise Demonstration VIDEO: Koelle Demonstrates a Leading Session with the […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015