Class 10: Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching – August 1st, 2017

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

August 1st , 2017 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching Facilitated by Koelle *Start Linda’s video at the 5 minute mark. Linda’s Video:  Class 10 Video Recording 2016: Classes 9/10 Recording Class 10 Video Recording 2017: Class 10 Audio […]

Back to: Private: 2017 Master Facilitator Apprenticeship