Soulful Selling Course ECC

Soulful Selling Course for Equus Coaches

Welcome to Soulful Selling! This webpage will be a location where your class materials, assignments, and audios will be posted. Please use the resources on this page to help you stay organized through your course.

Lessons

Teleclass Conference Line Information

Class Time: 10:00am PT/ 11:00am MT/ 12:00pm CT/ 1:00pm ET Class Dates: January 14, 21, 28 and February 4, 11, 18. Most calls will be roughly 90 minutes in duration.…

Course Overview

Course Overview: Six 90-minute interactive group classes 4 quarterly check-in Q&A calls to check on your progress during the year A complete Quiet Selling for Equus Coaches workbook, with exercises and worksheets…

Bonus Course Materials

Modules 1-6 all in one pdf (coming soon) Bonus audio recordings from Christine (coming soon): Module 1 Module 2 Module 3 Module 4 Module 5 Module 6 Bonus video about…