Teleclass Conference Line Information

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

Currently, all calls are scheduled to take place on  Tuesdays at 12:00pm PT/ 1:00pm MT/ 2:00pm CT/ 3:00pm ET Most calls will be roughly 90 minutes in duration. If you are unable to make a call, no need to worry.  They will all be recorded and links posted below within 36 hours of class. The […]

Back to: 2020 Spring Equus Coach Training