Teleclass Conference Line Information

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

Currently, all calls are scheduled to take place on Tuesdays at 2:00pm PT/ 3:00pm MT/ 4:00pm CT/ 5:00pm ET Most calls will be roughly 90 minutes in duration. If you are unable to make a call, no need to worry.  They will all be recorded and links posted below within 36 hours of class. The following […]

Back to: Private: 2022 Fall Equus Coach Training