CLASS 30 – Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Check-In & Coaching Call Facilitated by Erin Cutshall & Jennifer Voss. ECC Review Session Forms Class 30 Audio Recording:  Check-In & Coaching Call Recording

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015