Class 18: Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching – October 17th, 2017

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

October 17th, 2017- 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching Facilitated by Koelle Erin’s Video:  Class 18 Video Recording: 

Back to: Private: 2017 Master Facilitator Apprenticeship