Class 14: Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching – October 26, 2016

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

October 26th, 2016 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Individual client session review, feedback, and coaching Facilitated by Travis and Kasia VIDEO: Lori  [embed-responsive ratio=”16by9″] [/embed-responsive] Class 14 Video Recording: 

Back to: Private: 2016 Master Facilitator Apprenticeship