CLASS 1 – January 8, 2015

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

January 8, 2015 – 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET Live Class Topic:  Equus Coaching & The Cycle of Change Facilitated by Jennifer Voss & Erin Cutshall Class Outline VIDEO:  The Equus Story of Donna Reed: Finding Your True Voice [embed-responsive ratio=”16by9″] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sIMKy0BOX9U [/embed-responsive] VIDEO:  Round Pen Demonstration WORKSHEET:  Round Pen Demonstration […]

Back to: Equus Coaching Course 2015