2022 Master Facilitator Training

Welcome to the online course materials! This webpage will be a location where all your class materials, assignments, and audios will be posted. Please use the resources on this page to help you stay organized and turtle step your way through the training.

To start out, here are a few general resources that you are likely to reference frequently throughout our course. We have put these at the top of the page for easy reference!

button-line1 Questions?

Email support@equuscoach.com

Currently, all calls are scheduled to take place on Wednesdays at 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET. Most calls will be roughly 60 to 90 minutes in duration. If you are unable to make a call, no need to worry. They will all be recorded and links posted below within 48 business hours of class.

button-line1

Zoom Invite:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84467678666

Or join by phone: 

Dial:US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 844 6767 8666

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kclKx8BAPT

Lessons

Examples of Koelle Giving Demonstrations & Equus Coaching

Length: 0 minutes

Koelle gives an introduction to the herding exercise – ECMF onsite 1 2018 Koelle give a round pen demo – ECMF onsite 1 2018 The below video clips are from a previous workshop – Blind Spots 2016 Koelle intro to workshop clients Koelle demo Koelle coaching two round pen clients Koelle coaching client in round […]

September 7, 2022 – Class 3: Equus Coaching Tools Review with a Workshop Lens

Length: 0 minutes

Class topic: Tools Review with a Workshop Lens Class Outline Class Handout Class Recording Tool Class Handouts: Please review these handouts before our call. Seasons of Change Visual Diagram Seasons of Change Class Handout The Infinity Loop Visual Diagram The Infinity Loop Class Handout Byron Katie’s: Judge Your Neighbor Worksheet Byron Katie’s: The Work Instructions […]

November 30, 2022- Class 10: Workshop Logistics and Planning

Length: 0 minutes

Class Topic: Workshop Logistics and Planning Class Outline Class Handouts and Resources: Sample introduction email to facility Sample budget Sample to-do list Sample facility agreement Sample facility contract Sample email to attendees Sample pre-work Class Recording