2021 Master Facilitator Training

Welcome to the online course materials! This webpage will be a location where all your class materials, assignments, and audios will be posted. Please use the resources on this page to help you stay organized and turtle step your way through the training.

To start out, here are a few general resources that you are likely to reference frequently throughout our course. We have put these at the top of the page for easy reference!

button-line1 Questions?

Email support@equuscoach.com

Currently, all calls are scheduled to take place on Wednesdays at 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET. Most calls will be roughly 60 to 90 minutes in duration. If you are unable to make a call, no need to worry. They will all be recorded and links posted below within 48 business hours of class.

button-line1

Zoom Invite:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87105994663

Or join by phone: 

Dial:US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 871 0599 4663

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kvChYDzGX

Lessons

October 27, 2021- Class 3: Tool Review

Class topic: Tool Review Class Handouts: Please review these handouts before our call. Seasons of Change Visual Diagram Seasons of Change Class Handout 1 Seasons of Change Class Handout 2…

December 1, 2021 – Class 7: Onsite Prep

Class Topic: Onsite Prep Class Recording ASSIGNMENT REMINDERS: Assignment # 1 – Design a Workshop Topic for Review & Submit Demo Video (Due 12/15/21) Part 1 =Design a Workshop Offering,…