2019 Master Facilitator Training

Welcome to the online course materials! This webpage will be a location where all your class materials, assignments, and audios will be posted. Please use the resources on this page to help you stay organized and turtle step your way through the training.

To start out, here are a few general resources that you are likely to reference frequently throughout our course. We have put these at the top of the page for easy reference!

button-line1 Questions?

Email support@equuscoach.com

Currently, all calls are scheduled to take place on Fridays at 12:00pm PT/ 1:00pm MT/ 2:00pm CT/ 3:00pm ET Most calls will be roughly 60 to 90 minutes in duration. If you are unable to make a call, no need to worry. They will all be recorded and links posted below within 48 business hours of class.

button-line1

Zoom Invite:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/523854158

Or join by phone: 

Dial:US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 523 854 158

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aXflelLFj

Lessons

Certification Hours Log

Certification Hours Log: Note: Each link below is accessible only by that student and by instructors/staff. (You must log in to Google Drive to access.) Joanne Sewell-Nelson Rebekah Powell Sydney…

January 10, 2020 – Class 9: Overseeing Safety

Class Topic: Overseeing Safety Facilitated by Koelle Class Handout: Overseeing Safety Class Recording   ASSIGNMENT REMINDER: Assignment # 1 – Design a Workshop Topic for Review & Submit Demo Video…